Worship Team

(In order of appearance)

Wade Sursa - Acoustic Guitar

Marshall Lewis - Bass

Brent Wood - Drums

Tim Vanya - Vocals

Debby Vanya - Vocals

Karissa Wood - Vocals

Teretha Lindsey - Vocals

Bonnie Hutson (Leader) - Piano

Ruth Foggo - Keyboard

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we just typed a bunch of meaningless sentences. If you get anything from this text, please understand that this is just example text to give you a feeling for what your real text might look like.